past Events

Date Venue Location
Mon, Dec 31, 2012 Radio City Music Hall New York, NY United States
Sat, Dec 1, 2012 The Wiltern Los Angeles, CA United States
Fri, Nov 30, 2012 The Wiltern Los Angeles, CA United States
Mon, Nov 19, 2012 Fox Theater Oakland, CA United States
Fri, Nov 16, 2012 The Fillmore Auditorium Denver, CO United States
Wed, Nov 14, 2012 Congress Theatre Chicago, IL United States
Mon, Nov 12, 2012 Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel Providence, RI United States
Sun, Nov 11, 2012 House of Blues Boston, MA United States
Sat, Nov 10, 2012 Cornell University - Barton Hall Ithica, NY United States
Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Upstate Concert Hall Clifton Park, NY United States
Wed, Nov 7, 2012 The Electric Factory Philadelphia, PA United States
Mon, Nov 5, 2012 Rams Head Live Baltimore, MD United States
Sun, Nov 4, 2012 DAR Constitution Hall Washington, DC United States
Sat, Nov 3, 2012 The Norva Norfolk, VA United States
Fri, Nov 2, 2012 The Tabernacle Atlanta, GA United States
Wed, Oct 31, 2012 Bayou Music Center Houston, TX United States
Mon, Oct 29, 2012 The Palladium Ballroom Dallas, TX United States
Sun, Oct 28, 2012 Voodoo Festival New Orleans, LA United States
Sat, Oct 27, 2012 With Your Friends Fest Nashville, TN United States
Fri, Oct 26, 2012 Moogfest Asheville, NC United States
Sat, Oct 20, 2012 Arizona State Fair Phoenix, AZ United States
Fri, Oct 19, 2012 TAO Las Vegas, NV United States
Sat, Oct 6, 2012 Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia, MD United States
Tue, Oct 2, 2012 Underground Village London United Kingdom
Mon, Oct 1, 2012 Under The Bridge London United Kingdom
Sat, Sep 22, 2012 MGM Grand at Foxwoods Casino Mashantucket, CT United States
Sun, Sep 2, 2012 PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel, NJ United States
Sun, Aug 26, 2012 Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View, CA United States
Sat, Aug 25, 2012 Somerset Amphitheater Somerset, WI United States
Sun, Aug 19, 2012 National Orange Show Complex San Bernadino, CA United States