past Events

Date Venue Location
Fri, Jul 19, 2013 Citi Field New York, NY United States
Sun, Jul 14, 2013 Wireless Festival London United Kingdom
Sat, Jul 13, 2013 Nass Festival Somerset United Kingdom
Fri, Jul 12, 2013 Balaton Sound Budapest Hungary
Thu, Jul 11, 2013 Les Ardentes Festival Liege, Belgium
Wed, Jul 10, 2013 Melkweg Amsterdam Netherlands
Mon, Jul 8, 2013 Union Halle Frankfurt Germany
Sat, Jul 6, 2013 B'estfest Bucharest Romania
Fri, Jul 5, 2013 Heineken Opener Festival Gdynia Poland
Wed, Jul 3, 2013 Kesselhaus München Germany
Tue, Jul 2, 2013 Zelt Music festival Friburg Germany
Mon, Jul 1, 2013 Openluchttheater Rivierenhof Antwerpen Belgium
Sat, Jun 29, 2013 Glastonbury Festival Glastonbury, United Kingdom
Sat, Jun 15, 2013 Bonnaroo Manchester, TN United States
Sat, Jun 8, 2013 Governor's Ball New York City, NY United States
Fri, May 31, 2013 Siesta Festival Hässleholm Sweden
Thu, May 30, 2013 Festi'neuch Neuchatel, Switzerland
Sun, May 26, 2013 Fluxx Nightclub San Diego, CA United States
Fri, May 24, 2013 TAO Las Vegas, NV United States
Sat, May 4, 2013 The Republik Honolulu, HI United States
Fri, May 3, 2013 The Republik Honolulu, HI United States
Thu, May 2, 2013 Maui Arts & Cultural Center Kahului, HI United States
Sat, Apr 13, 2013 World Ski and Snowboard Festival Whistler, BC Canada
Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Parque O´Higgins Santiago Chile
Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Club Subterraneo Santiago, Chile
Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Jockey Club Sao Paulo Brazil
Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Astra Kulturhaus 10245 Berlin Germany
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Ubel & Gefahrlich Hamburg Germany
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 013 Tilburg Netherlands
Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Ancienne Belgique Brussels Belgium