past Events

Date Venue Location
Sat, Jun 29, 2013 Glastonbury Festival Glastonbury, United Kingdom
Sat, Jun 15, 2013 Bonnaroo Manchester, TN United States
Sat, Jun 8, 2013 Governor's Ball New York City, NY United States
Fri, May 31, 2013 Siesta Festival Hässleholm Sweden
Thu, May 30, 2013 Festi'neuch Neuchatel, Switzerland
Sun, May 26, 2013 Fluxx Nightclub San Diego, CA United States
Fri, May 24, 2013 TAO Las Vegas, NV United States
Sat, May 4, 2013 The Republik Honolulu, HI United States
Fri, May 3, 2013 The Republik Honolulu, HI United States
Thu, May 2, 2013 Maui Arts & Cultural Center Kahului, HI United States
Sat, Apr 13, 2013 World Ski and Snowboard Festival Whistler, BC Canada
Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Parque O´Higgins Santiago Chile
Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Club Subterraneo Santiago, Chile
Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Jockey Club Sao Paulo Brazil
Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Astra Kulturhaus 10245 Berlin Germany
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Ubel & Gefahrlich Hamburg Germany
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 013 Tilburg Netherlands
Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Ancienne Belgique Brussels Belgium
Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Bolgenareal Davos Switzerland
Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Halle02 Heidelberg Germany
Wed, Mar 20, 2013 HMV Institute Birmingham United Kingdom
Tue, Mar 19, 2013 O2 Arena London, United Kingdom
Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Train Aarhus Denmark
Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Sentrum Scene Oslo Norway
Thu, Mar 14, 2013 Berns Stockholm Sweden
Tue, Mar 12, 2013 AB Brussels Belgium
Mon, Mar 11, 2013 Olympia Paris France
Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Caprices Festival Crans Montana, Switzerland
Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Durham PAC Durham, NC United States
Mon, Dec 31, 2012 Radio City Music Hall New York, NY United States

Newsletter Signup