past Events

Date Venue Location
Thu, Jul 19, 2012 Twilight Concert Series Salt Lake City, UT United States
Sat, Jul 7, 2012 Openair Frauenfeld Frauenfeld Switzerland
Fri, Jul 6, 2012 Splash Festival Grafenhainichen Germany
Thu, Jul 5, 2012 Fresh Island Festival Novalja Croatia
Wed, Jul 4, 2012 Backstage Werk München Germany
Tue, Jul 3, 2012 Bataclan Paris France
Sun, Jul 1, 2012 Essigfabrik Köln Germany
Sat, Jun 30, 2012 100 Yards Bloc Party Frankfurt Germany
Fri, Jun 29, 2012 Couleur Cafe Festival Brussels Belgium
Thu, Jun 28, 2012 Melkweg Amsterdam Netherlands
Tue, Jun 26, 2012 Picturehouse Edinburgh United Kingdom
Mon, Jun 25, 2012 Manchester Academy Manchester United Kingdom
Sat, Jun 9, 2012 Chene Riverfront Park Amphitheater Detroit, MI United States
Thu, Sep 15, 2011 Austin Music Hall Austin, TX United States
Sat, Sep 10, 2011 Comcast Center Mansfield, MA United States
Sat, Sep 3, 2011 Governers Island New York, NY United States
Sat, Aug 27, 2011 Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View, CA United States
Sat, Aug 20, 2011 San Manuel Amphitheater San Bernardino, CA United States
Fri, Aug 12, 2011 Waterfront Park Burlington, VT United States
Thu, Aug 11, 2011 Central Park New York, NY United States

Newsletter Signup