past Events

Date Venue Location
Sat, Feb 27, 2016 Nine Mile Music Festival @ Virginia Key Beach Park Miami, FL United States
Thu, Jan 28, 2016 X Games Aspen Aspen, CO United States
Wed, Jan 27, 2016 Belly Up Aspen, CO United States
Sun, Sep 27, 2015 Middle Harbor Shoreline Park Oakland, CA United States
Sat, Sep 5, 2015 Shaw Millennium Park Calgary, AB Canada
Thu, Sep 3, 2015 MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB Canada
Sat, Aug 15, 2015 Chene Riverfront Park Amphitheater Detroit, MI United States
Fri, Jul 31, 2015 Osheaga Music and Arts Festival in Montreal Parc Jean-Drapeau, Canada
Sat, Jul 11, 2015 Ottawa Bluesfest Ottawa, ON Canada
Fri, Jun 26, 2015 MGM Grand at Foxwoods Casino Mashantucket, CT United States
Sat, Jun 13, 2015 Bestival Toronto Toronto Islands, Canada
Sun, Jun 7, 2015 Heaton Park Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, Jun 6, 2015 Wildlife Festival Brighton, United Kingdom
Fri, Jun 5, 2015 Roundhouse London United Kingdom
Thu, Jun 4, 2015 The Institute Birmingham, United Kingdom
Tue, Jun 2, 2015 O2 Academy Glasgow Glasgow United Kingdom
Sun, May 31, 2015 Life Festival WestMeath, Ireland
Sat, May 30, 2015 Detonate Festival Nottingham, United Kingdom
Sat, Apr 18, 2015 Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO United States
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 Bestival Toronto Toronto Islands, Canada
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 Thebarton Theatre Adelaide, Australia
Tue, Jan 27, 2015 Metro City Perth, Australia
Sun, Jan 25, 2015 Forum Theater Melbourne, Australia
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 Sugar Mountain Festival Southbank VIC 3006, Australia
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 Enmore Theater Sydney, Australia
Thu, Jan 22, 2015 Enmore Theatre Sydney Australia
Tue, Jan 20, 2015 The Tivoli Theater Brisbane, Australia
Sun, Jan 18, 2015 The James Cabaret Wellington , New Zealand
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 The Powerstation Auckland, New Zealand
Fri, Jan 16, 2015 The Powerstation Auckland, New Zealand

Newsletter Signup