past Events

Date Venue Location
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 Western Esplande Beach Nassau Bahamas
Sun, Oct 7, 2018 Shelby Farms Park Memphis, TN United States
Fri, Oct 5, 2018 Chaifetz Arena St. Louis, MO United States
Sat, Sep 29, 2018 Durham Bulls Athletic Park Durham, NC United States
Sun, Sep 9, 2018 Auto City Speedway Clio, MI United States
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 Central Park Atlanta, GA United States
Fri, Sep 7, 2018 The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV United States
Wed, Aug 8, 2018 PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel, NJ United States
Sat, Aug 4, 2018 Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia, MD United States
Tue, Jul 31, 2018 Red Rocks Amphitheater Morrison , CO United States
Sat, Jul 21, 2018 Wolf Lake Memorial Park Hammond, IN United States
Fri, Jul 20, 2018 The Grand Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino Mashantucket, CT United States
Sat, Jun 23, 2018 Chene Park Amphitheater Detroit, MI United States
Thu, Jun 21, 2018 Staples Center Los Angeles, CA United States
Sat, Jun 9, 2018 Moose's Tooth Pub Anchorage, AK United States
Sat, May 19, 2018 Wolf Creek Amphitheater College Park, GA United States
Fri, May 18, 2018 Woodward Park Fresno, CA United States
Sat, May 12, 2018 The Bomb Factory Dallas, TX United States
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 National Orange Show Events Center San Bernardino, CA United States
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 Pacific Coliseum Vancouver, BC Canada
Tue, Oct 10, 2017 WaMu Theater Seattle, WA United States
Mon, Oct 9, 2017 WaMu Theater Seattle, WA United States
Sun, Oct 8, 2017 GA Freight Depot Atlanta, GA United States
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View, CA United States
Fri, Oct 6, 2017 The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV United States
Thu, Oct 5, 2017 Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles, CA United States
Tue, Oct 3, 2017 Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theater San Diego, CA United States
Mon, Oct 2, 2017 The Rialto Theatre Tucson, AZ United States
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 Austin 360 Amphitheater Austin, TX United States
Fri, Sep 29, 2017 Tobin Center for the Performing Arts San Antonio, TX United States

Newsletter Signup