1. SophiaDavis97 avatar

    On Tue, Oct 3, 2017 at 9:49 PM, SophiaDavis97 said:

    Bandama really suits you. The real OG. Keep real!

  2. GMurphy61 avatar

    On Thu, Sep 28, 2017 at 9:02 PM, GMurphy61 said:

    Amazing photo. Who took it? May I know the name of the photographer?

  3. AnneGrobler avatar

    On Fri, May 12, 2017 at 11:25 AM, AnneGrobler said:

    wow, looks like a real thug! I love it.

  4. MMiller63 avatar

    On Thu, Nov 3, 2016 at 3:39 PM, MMiller63 said:

    2Pac style, great shot.

  5. Frank79 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 27, 2016 at 12:29 AM, Frank79 said:

    You look great, badass!

  6. JS2014 avatar

    On Tue, Oct 18, 2016 at 1:22 PM, JS2014 said:

    Man, that's a kick-ass looking photo - very nice shot!

    I just love how you can barely see your right eye!

  7. VBLAKK avatar

    On Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 9:17 PM, VBLAKK said:

    Awesome!!

  8. Borcanac avatar

    On Wed, Sep 12, 2012 at 8:16 PM, Borcanac said:

    Nas come to Serbia

  9. Dwyt avatar

    On Tue, Aug 28, 2012 at 2:53 PM, Dwyt said:

    one of the realest emcees alive

  10. SandBrown avatar

    On Tue, Jul 17, 2012 at 2:22 AM, SandBrown said:

    he's too sweet for words and humble in his spirit although he's the greatest of all time!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup